@ramblingradio
OFFLINE

Pimp Your Post Thursday -- 11am and 6pm EST / 4pm & 11pm UTC

Curation
Bio

Rambling Radio has it's base in The Ramble discord server](https://discord.gg/cyPDXgz) with several shows running during the week.

Drop by the Ramble and visit the #show-schedule channel for the latest on when the next shows are on.

here is the schedule as it stands:

Creatives Coffee Hour — Monday - hosted by: @artemisnorth

Hosted by @artemisnorth of the Fiber Ramble curation project, the Creatives Coffee Hour is a relaxed drop in where chat is about projects completed and posted or pictures of projects underway. A place for creatives of all stripes to hangout for an hour swapping stories and to share some laughs.

Time: 1pm EDT / 5pm UTC

Curation Corner — Tuesday — hosted by: @artemisnorth & @shadowspub

Manual curation, people seeking out quality posts and sharing them with others, plays an important part in bringing to light good content creators who are often overlooked in the sea of posts on the platform. What does it take to produce a post which will get the attention of the curators? @artemisnorth and @shadowspub, along with their guests, will discuss posts they have currently curated and what factors in the post contributed to them getting notice.

Time: 2pm EDT / 6pm UTC

Hungry Hump Day — Wednesday — hosted by: @crazybgadventure

A show for the foodies talking about all things culinary. Future topics will be talking about quick and simple recipes, for the hungry foodie, or foodies in a hurry. There will be an ingredient of the week where a particular ingredient is explored, looking at its origin and foods it works well with.

Time: 2pm EDT / 6pm UTC

Pimp Your Post Thursday — Thursday — hosted by @shadowspub

This live curation show where people get a chance to promote their own posts or the posts of others. It’s a great networking opportunity and some interesting conversations have been known to break out and connections made for future projects. There are two sessions to cover as many time zones as possible.

Times: 11am & 7pm EDT / 3pm & 11pm UTC

Barbarella — Fridays — hosted by @ravijojla & @anutu

These two graduates of the @welcomewagon program bring us not one but two great shows on Fridays with segments including; Steemit Trends, Author of the Week, The Big Fish (special guests) and always the Final Word.

Times: 11am EDT & 4pm EDT / 3pm & 8pm UTC

Words With Witty — Friday — hosted by @enginewitty

This Witness runs @thealliance a group of Steemians dedicated to quality content and engagement on the platform. He’s going to be talking about his favourite subject, the STEEM platform and what’s been going on.

Time: 2pm EDT / 6pm UTC

There is the current lineup. Come on by and join in the fun. There’s often an afterchat where people hang out when the recording is off.

Stream Info

PIMP YOUR POST THURSDAY the longest running post curation show on the platform.

People promote their post or posts of others. Find some great content to read, view and curate while getting to know other Steemians.

Ready to rock the platform with great posts?

Bring them along to PYPT. Or, just show up and support those who do share. You can quickly run out of voting power so, remember, comments are good for encouragement.

We’ll do a SBI giveaway during the show. You can enter for Steam Basic Income shares but you have to be there to win.

Come and take part, have some fun. Share your posts and meet other great Steemians.

As always you come to The Ramble Discord to participate and present your post.

Tips
ramblingradio